All Tags    NASSPDA   


MARCH 1ST 2015   

Board Election 2014

6:06 PM on Wed Feb 08th, 2012
by Christopher Kelleher

Article Image

Nominations & 2014 Election of NASSPDA's Board of Directors

It's that time of the year again--time for your vote!

Each Director of the NASSPDA Board serves a term of two years, and each year 3-4 Board members' terms expire. This year's candidates will be: Lee Fox (Florida), Pat Hogan (Vancouver), Eddie Alba (California), and Michael Winward (Massachusetts). We have 3 seats to fill, so you will be asked to vote for no more than 3 candidates. The Election will take place in March 2014, and every NASSPDA member will be sent an electronic link to the ballot. (People who have registered to vote via snail-mail will be sent a paper ballot.) Ballots will include statements by the candidates as well as their photos. Voting will close on March 22, 2014, and results announced by or before March 29, 2014 on NASSPDA's website..

Current Board members whose terms are not expiring this year are Garret Gerritsen (California), Benjamin Soencksen (New York), Kathy Wildman (Missouri), and Barbara Zoloth (California).

If you have questions, please e-mail: